Reviews

Christopher
9/24/2021
Just wish you called the number I asked on my delivery instructions
Susan
5/1/2021
Food was great
Helen
3/15/2021
Great food as always. Good portions for the price!
Liana
2/28/2021
It was okay, but the soup was inedible because it was very thick. We enjoyed the beef and broccoli though.
Sigifredo
1/30/2021
Asked for freshly made Singapore noodles and it was dry as fuck.
Paul
1/22/2021
Great food was waiting for me when I arrived!
Paul
1/1/2021
Food was good, just very busy night. No egg rolls with order.
Noel
12/20/2020
Had to call they forgot my rice.
Allison
10/9/2020
Delicious
Timothy
9/25/2020
Food was great, just wish I got an update when it was actually ready.
Jenna
5/15/2020
Delicious food. Warm when we got it. Just wish we would have received a time for when to pickup. It just said ASAP with no pickup time or window. Just happened to guess correctly. Overall, great food for a great price! :)
Neri
4/20/2020
Delivery took too long with no updates when called for an update personal was very rude
robin
4/16/2020
Always great!
Dalip
3/11/2020
Great flavor!
Brittany
2/20/2020
The dumpling was never stated to be made with pork and when I received it I couldn’t eat it (halal diet).
Keith
2/10/2020
Rice was great but these are not lemon pepper wings
Kara
1/18/2020
Accurate and speedy. Everything was hot and fresh too. Delivery person was friendly.
Rachel
1/11/2020
Very very prompt service! Definitely will use again!
Gerald
12/28/2019
Excellent Thanks
Abby
12/27/2019
Very good!
Gerald
12/12/2019
Thanks for a good meal.
Christine
11/7/2019
Awesome food
Kristin
11/3/2019
Love the food from Super No 1 but do not care for how the online ordering is set up. I could not tell when or how long it was going to be before our order would arrive. No status ????
Meghan
9/13/2019
Food was delicious but it took 2 hours to get our food. That's why only 3 stars.
Craig
9/4/2019
Worst meal I've ever had delivered......undercooked rice.. stale noodles.......flavorless oversalted entree...... called restaurant directly and was hung up on twice by the rude owner!!!......basically threw the meal away!!!
Dexter
8/8/2019
Food was excellent and it was ready as soon as I walked in the door.
Shela
8/7/2019
The food was delicious
Heather
6/22/2019
Quick and delicious
Fernando
6/22/2019
Very good
Amy
3/20/2019
We didn’t receive chopsticks or the extra napkins that we asked for. The food overall was great though!
Monica
1/31/2019
Long delivery wait but considering the weather not bad
Kayla
1/26/2019
Delivery was on time, right on the dot! Food is always fresh, hot, and delicious!!
Tammy
1/20/2019
The food was good but we used a coupon and didn’t get the free item.
Douglas
1/18/2019
Food was a little cold. It did take over an hour to deliver our food there was less than an inch of snow still good food.
Cris
12/15/2018
The food is good, but they never pay attention to the notes written on the order. I am concerned that is someone is allergic to MSG, it could be a huge issue since the other 2 things I asked of them were not done. I don't know if there was no MSG in the food.
Gerald
12/3/2018
Excellent service, great food! Thanks.
Alana
11/21/2018
Didn’t get my right change
Justine
11/13/2018
I'm very disappointed this time. Usually the food is awesome, but this time everything lacked basic flavor. It was all very bland. I hope this was just an off-night because they became my favorite for Chinese food. Based on this order - not so much. I'll give it another try, but we'll see....
Arlene
11/11/2018
ordered on line, food was ready when I arrived; prompt service
Jaime
10/22/2018
Excellent food!!!!! Five stars
Isaias
10/1/2018
Thanks delicious and very nice delivery guy
Gerald
9/2/2018
Excellent food.
Laura
8/28/2018
Jumbo shrimp were small and mostly batter which was not cooked all the way. Singapore noodles were almost entirely noodles with mini shrimp and a little chicken. No veggies apart from onion. Crab rangoon are recommended--best I've had. Hot and sour soup good but extremely spicy. Fried rice is always a good bet.
lynn
7/17/2018
food was great and delivery is fast. Thank you
Tammy
6/23/2018
Crispy beef was very different. No sauce on it. Is this a permanent change?
Evelyn
6/14/2018
We love Super #1. Always hot and fresh, great portions and taste Great!!!
Susan
5/29/2018
The Mongolian beef was excellent, but the fried rice was a little gummy.
Justine
5/21/2018
Delivery is always timely with very friendly drivers. Most often would rate a 5 start as this one was an extremely rare near miss. I did not receive sauce for the dumplings, the chicken was WAY over cooked, and the rangoons were barely cooked at all. New cook? The food here is usually perfectly done. It was disappointing.
Any questions please call us.