Reviews

Cheryl
10/31/2021
Very very good food, excellent job tonight!
Christopher
9/24/2021
Just wish you called the number I asked on my delivery instructions
Susan
5/1/2021
Food was great
Helen
3/15/2021
Great food as always. Good portions for the price!
Liana
2/28/2021
It was okay, but the soup was inedible because it was very thick. We enjoyed the beef and broccoli though.
Sigifredo
1/30/2021
Asked for freshly made Singapore noodles and it was dry as fuck.
Paul
1/22/2021
Great food was waiting for me when I arrived!
Paul
1/1/2021
Food was good, just very busy night. No egg rolls with order.
Noel
12/20/2020
Had to call they forgot my rice.
Allison
10/9/2020
Delicious
Timothy
9/25/2020
Food was great, just wish I got an update when it was actually ready.
Jenna
5/15/2020
Delicious food. Warm when we got it. Just wish we would have received a time for when to pickup. It just said ASAP with no pickup time or window. Just happened to guess correctly. Overall, great food for a great price! :)
Neri
4/20/2020
Delivery took too long with no updates when called for an update personal was very rude
robin
4/16/2020
Always great!
Dalip
3/11/2020
Great flavor!
Brittany
2/20/2020
The dumpling was never stated to be made with pork and when I received it I couldn’t eat it (halal diet).
Keith
2/10/2020
Rice was great but these are not lemon pepper wings
Kara
1/18/2020
Accurate and speedy. Everything was hot and fresh too. Delivery person was friendly.
Rachel
1/11/2020
Very very prompt service! Definitely will use again!
Gerald
12/28/2019
Excellent Thanks
Abby
12/27/2019
Very good!
Gerald
12/12/2019
Thanks for a good meal.
Christine
11/7/2019
Awesome food
Kristin
11/3/2019
Love the food from Super No 1 but do not care for how the online ordering is set up. I could not tell when or how long it was going to be before our order would arrive. No status ????
Meghan
9/13/2019
Food was delicious but it took 2 hours to get our food. That's why only 3 stars.
Craig
9/4/2019
Worst meal I've ever had delivered......undercooked rice.. stale noodles.......flavorless oversalted entree...... called restaurant directly and was hung up on twice by the rude owner!!!......basically threw the meal away!!!
Dexter
8/8/2019
Food was excellent and it was ready as soon as I walked in the door.
Shela
8/7/2019
The food was delicious
Heather
6/22/2019
Quick and delicious
Fernando
6/22/2019
Very good
Amy
3/20/2019
We didn’t receive chopsticks or the extra napkins that we asked for. The food overall was great though!
Monica
1/31/2019
Long delivery wait but considering the weather not bad
Kayla
1/26/2019
Delivery was on time, right on the dot! Food is always fresh, hot, and delicious!!
Tammy
1/20/2019
The food was good but we used a coupon and didn’t get the free item.
Douglas
1/18/2019
Food was a little cold. It did take over an hour to deliver our food there was less than an inch of snow still good food.
Cris
12/15/2018
The food is good, but they never pay attention to the notes written on the order. I am concerned that is someone is allergic to MSG, it could be a huge issue since the other 2 things I asked of them were not done. I don't know if there was no MSG in the food.
Gerald
12/3/2018
Excellent service, great food! Thanks.
Alana
11/21/2018
Didn’t get my right change
Justine
11/13/2018
I'm very disappointed this time. Usually the food is awesome, but this time everything lacked basic flavor. It was all very bland. I hope this was just an off-night because they became my favorite for Chinese food. Based on this order - not so much. I'll give it another try, but we'll see....
Arlene
11/11/2018
ordered on line, food was ready when I arrived; prompt service
Jaime
10/22/2018
Excellent food!!!!! Five stars
Isaias
10/1/2018
Thanks delicious and very nice delivery guy
Gerald
9/2/2018
Excellent food.
Laura
8/28/2018
Jumbo shrimp were small and mostly batter which was not cooked all the way. Singapore noodles were almost entirely noodles with mini shrimp and a little chicken. No veggies apart from onion. Crab rangoon are recommended--best I've had. Hot and sour soup good but extremely spicy. Fried rice is always a good bet.
lynn
7/17/2018
food was great and delivery is fast. Thank you
Tammy
6/23/2018
Crispy beef was very different. No sauce on it. Is this a permanent change?
Evelyn
6/14/2018
We love Super #1. Always hot and fresh, great portions and taste Great!!!
Susan
5/29/2018
The Mongolian beef was excellent, but the fried rice was a little gummy.
Any questions please call us.